Individual Tickets

Individual tickets are $25 for adults and $12 for students. They may be charged by following the steps below. You do not need to have PayPal to use this service.

Checks mailed to TCMG, 591 Piedmont Rd., Taos, NM 87571 are also accepted for individual tickets. Please use the PDF form for season tickets to indicate the dates you would like tickets and multiply by $25.

Your name will be on a reservation list at the door if your order is made through TCMG.

Tickets go on sale through the Harwood Museum, 238 Ledoux Street, 575-758-9826, two weeks prior to the first concerts. A physical ticket will be provided if purchased at the Gift Shop, and a 20% discount for Alliance members is available through the museum only.

All concerts are general seating. Empty seats will be filled five minutes before the concert, so ticket holders are advised to arrive early.

Seats cannot be held without purchase and cannot be refunded.

Charges may be made here until NOON of the day of the concert that you would like to attend. Otherwise, contact the Harwood Museum (575-758-9826).



GIFT CERTIFICATES

Gift Certificates are available for TCMG concerts. Just order your tickets here, and email nancy@taoschambermusicgroup.org to provide the name and address of the recipient. Dates can be left open for the recipient to chose, even if they are specified in your order. Please make a note to that extent.

Performance Adult Child
All-American
Saturday, September 30, 2017, 5:30 pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017, 5:30 pm
Living Legacy: Women in the Arts
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 5:30 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017, 5:30 pm
Joyeux Noel
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 5:30 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 5:30 pm
TCMG presents Claire Chase
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 5:30 pm
Storm & Stillness
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 5:30 pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018, 5:30 pm
Play It Forward
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 5:30 pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018, 5:30 pm
Cello Chicks
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 5:30 pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018, 5:30 pm